ПЕРЕЙТИ

Barcelona

Mónica Homedes
Director of Communications

+34 93 151 88 88
mhomedes@mohg.com

Boston

Sara Anderson
Director of Public Relations

+1 (617) 603 2987
sanderson@mohg.com 

Geneva

Alexandra Caron
Marketing & Communications Manager

+41 (22) 909 09 04
acaron@mohg.com 

Guangzhou

Cheryl Lum
Director of Communications

+86 20 3808 8888
cheryll@mohg.com 

Hong Kong - The Landmark

Jessica Chong
Director of Public Relations

+852 2132 0087
jessicac@mohg.com 

Jakarta

Endamia Karina 
Director of Communications

+62 (21) 2993 8888
endamiak@mohg.com 

Kuala Lumpur

Wei Bel Shem
Director of Communications

+60 (3) 2380 8888
weibels@mohg.com

New York

Jessica Seasholtz
Director of Communications

+1 (212) 805 8849
jseasholtz@mohg.com

Paris

Emilie Pichon
Director of Communications

+33 (0)1 70 98 70 22
epichon@mohg.com

Prague

Lenka Rogerova
Director of Public Relations

+420 233 088 888
lrogerova@mohg.com  

San Francisco

Edwina Kluender
Director of Communications 

+1 (415) 276 9780
eKluender@mohg.com 

Shanghai

Selina Chan
Director of Communications 

+86 (21) 2082 9887
selinac@mohg.com 

Tokyo

Gen Yoshida
Assistant Public Relations Manager

+81 (3) 3270 8960
gyoshida@mohg.com 

Washington DC

Jon Chocklett
Director of Sales and Marketing

+1 (202) 787 6049
jchocklett@mohg.com 

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

MS. JILL KLUGE

Group Director of
Brand Communications
+44 20 7908 7888
mohg-dgc@mohg.com

MS. SALLY DE SOUZA

Communications – Corporate/Asia
+852 2895 9160
sallydes@mohg.com

MS. DANIELLE DEVOE

Communications - The Americas
+1 (212) 830 9380
ddevoe@mohg.com

MS. LIVE HAUGEN

Communications - Europe, Middle East and Africa
+44 20 7908 7813
lhaugen@mohg.com

MS. VANINA SOMMER

Regional Director of Marketing - Southern Europe
+33 (1) 70 98 70 50
vsommer@mohg.com

ADVERTISING CONTACT

Walker Media

Ms. Elizabeth Andrews
Middlesex House,
34-42 Cleveland Street
London W1T4JE, UK
+44 (0)20 7447 7574
elizabetha@walkermedia.com